OCHS Directory of Coaches

FALL SPORTS:

○ Varsity Football- Mike McKeen (Mmckeen@olney.aspirapa.org)
○ JV Football- Lavel Nelson (Lnelson@olney.aspirapa.org)
○ Boys Varsity Soccer- Dan Karlyn (Dkarlyn@olney.aspirapa.org)
○ Girls Varsity Soccer- Viulka Arias-Guzman (ariasviulka@gmail.com)
○ Girls Varsity Volleyball- Leigh Pesko (Lpesko@olney.aspirapa.org)
○ Coed Cheer- Ondria Glaze (Oglaze@olney.aspirapa.org)

WINTER SPORTS:

○ Boys Varsity Basketball- Jayson Lawson (Jlawson@ aspirapa.org)
○ Boys JV Basketball- Aaron Owens (Aaronowens1027@gmail.com)
○ Girls Varsity Basketball- Nathaniel Brandon (Nbrandon@olney.aspirapa.org)
○ Varsity Wrestling- Terrance Mayo (Tmayo@olney.aspirapa.org)
○ Coed Cheer- Ondria Glaze (Oglaze@olney.aspirapa.org)

SPRING SPORTS:

○ Boys Varsity Baseball- Dan Karlyn (Dkarlyn@olney.aspirapa.org)
○ Boys JV Baseball- TBD
○ Girls Varsity Softball- Leanna McCluskey (Lmccluskey@olney.aspirapa.org)
○ Girls JV Softball- TBD
○ Coed Track & Field- Terrance Mayo (Tmayo@olney.aspirapa.org)
○ Boys Varsity Volleyball- Leigh Pesko (Lpesko@olney.aspirapa.org)
OLNEY DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS:
○ John Seman (Jseman@aspirapa.org)
ACCEL. CONTACT:
○ Jamar Brown (Jbrown@aspirapa.org)
ACADEMY CONTACT:
○ Mr. Whaley (Mwhaley@camelotforkids.org)